100 Happy Days – Day 97

I started learning the piano back in year six when I was nine years old. Since then I worked my way through the grades before obtaining a grade seven distinction in sixth form, which was a bit of a shock as I thought I did terribly in the exam! Since being at university and living in London, I haven’t had the chance to play the piano much, which is a shame. But when I am back at home I do have a play around now and again and it’s nice just playing it for the fun of it, instead of having to always work towards a grade. The great thing about having an electric piano is that I can turn the volume down low or plug my headphones in, like this morning, so I don’t have to wake anyone up🙂

Piano

Leave a Reply

