100 Happy Days – Day 95

It was a friend’s 21st birthday party last night and it was great seeing my friends from home again after what feels like years, even though it has only been a few months! People say university changes people, and I guess it does as I know I’ve definitely grown up and become more worldly😛 But it is still lovely coming home to see old faces. What is nice is that I’ve known some of my friends for 16 years, and some not as long, and whenever we do see each other again it is so easy to feel at home and talk and joke about random things and reminisce on the times we were young and immature😉

21st birthday

Leave a Reply

