100 Happy Days – Day 93

I had a wander into town today to do a few bits and pieces and it was such a beautifully sunny day😀 If only it could be sunny all the time, I mean who actually likes the miserable rain and wind?! I then spent a while in the afternoon having a wander with Laura and catching up, since I haven’t seen her in forever which was lovely😀 Scary how I’ve nearly known her 10 years!! How thankful I will be to our year 7 maths class for bringing us together!

Wander in the sun and catch up with Laura

Leave a Reply

