100 Happy Days – Day 91

I’ve finally printed off all my revision notes and they are all looking pretty thick and a bit daunting to say the least! But I do love how neat they all look typed up – I definitely couldn’t handwrite them all! I think a Lindt ball per module covered could be a good way to incentivise me to keep going🙂 I would love to have a box after each module, but then I don’t think I’d be able to fit into all my summery dresses and my bank balance would dwindle a fair amount!

White chocolate Lindt ball and revision

2 thoughts on “100 Happy Days – Day 91

Leave a Reply

