100 Happy Days – Day 84

So I had a fun little trip to the dentist today. I haven’t been since before my 18th birthday (terrible I know!!), but thankfully they said they couldn’t see anything wrong (unless my x-rays show otherwise!). This was also the first time I had to pay for my checkup, a whole £18 for less than five minutes in the chair! I almost want to have something wrong with my teeth just so that they spend longer looking at them! I find it sad how even though I’m paying £18, I still don’t get a scratch and sniff sticker which I used to get when I was younger and got my checkups for free. I think I still have a whole box of them stashed away somewhere at home! Anyone else remember the joys of those stickers? (Or maybe it’s just me who loved them so much…)

Arch Dental Surgery

Leave a Reply

