100 Happy Days – Day 73

It’s been a pretty busy week as I have a marketing project and presentation due in for tomorrow, so I’ve been working hard with my group to get perfect! I also had an interview today for a graduate role and found out that I got through to their assessment centre yay😀 I found the below quote from a book that I’m currently reading, and thought it was quite fitting🙂

“Just be yourself. And be proud of it. The biggest gift you can give yourself in life is your own acceptance of who you are.”

Just be yourself. And be proud of it. The biggest gift you can give yourself in life is your own acceptance of who you are.

Leave a Reply

