100 Happy Days – Day 67

I had a large gap at uni today and as it was a really sunny day again I wanted to make the most of it and work outside. There are loads of outside terraces around LSE, but I’ve never really explored to find them all. I had a wander around today and found one on the 7th floor of St Clements which was quite nice, but small. I then ventured to an old favourite, the 8th floor of the New Academic Building. I haven’t properly been up there since they finished building the Shard and it was rather nice seeing the view, albeit a bit misty.

8th floor of the NAB

Leave a Reply

