100 Happy Days – Day 64

Had a pretty long day at Uni again with a 9pm finish, but at least I can say that one out of my three pieces of coursework is partially finished… phew! I love seeing London on a sunny day, but at night it can look even better. I love how colourful everything can look, even on a grey, miserable day. As I caught the train back home from Blackfriars, I was able to get a nice view along the river ThamesđŸ™‚

Night view along the river Thames from Blackfriars station

Leave a Reply

