100 Happy Days – Day 61

I really can’t believe that I’m at day 61 of my Happy Days Challenge! This term has been mad and gone so quick!! On another note, it was a beautiful day today and was apparently 15 degrees (exotic I know😉 ) so I just had to go outside for a wander to enjoy the weather as it seemed a waste not to. I even wore a skirt and didn’t bring a coat out with me! It must nearly be summer hah! I also made some baked doughnuts which turned out pretty good🙂

Also, I’ve seen that I get blog views from all over the world which is pretty cool, and I’ve noticed that I’ve had quite a few views from Japan recently. No idea how you found my blog, but hi anyway and thanks for reading😀 !

Sunny day and baked doughnuts

Leave a Reply

