100 Happy Days – Day 55

Matt and I have a bit of a Lego minifigure collection going on, which started in 2012 when I bought him one for Christmas. Since then, our collection has grown significantly and most of them take pride of place in front of the TV. The other day, Matt bought me one from the new series which includes the characters from the new film. The one that he got me was the panda, which I do rather love since I am quite a fan of pandas! The minifigure comes with its own little mini panda, and when placed together, really reminds me of this photo of my dad and I back when I was three. No idea why I have a rather evil grin on my face, but it seems to be my way of smiling back then hah! Oh how I’ve grown…

Lego panda minfigure

Leave a Reply

