100 Happy Days – Day 50

Woah I can’t believe I’m halfway through my 100 Happy Days Challenge! Scary stuff how time flies! I guess I’ve been pretty focused on work and graduate jobs, and the days have all seemed to merge together! I always like dinner time in my house as we all come down after a day of hard day of uni work, or whatever, and cook together, which I just find really nice😀 Tonight was fajitaaaaaaaaaaaas🙂 (looks pretty unappetising in the photo, but that’s just bad lighting, I can assure you that they tasted goooood!)

Dinner time - fajitas

Leave a Reply

