100 Happy Days – Day 39

Happy Valentine’s Day! I was lucky enough to have lunch with three lovely guys this afternoon! Before you jump to any conclusions, no I’m not a serial dater, we were just all craving pizza last week so decided to go to Pizza Hut today to stuff our faces during their lunchtime buffet, and it just happened to be this joyful day of love… In any case, 10 slices of pizza, generous helpings of salad and other bits and pieces later, I think I can definitely say that I am well and truly stuffed!

Lunch

Leave a Reply

