100 Happy Days

So I’ve decided to do a thing called “100 Happy Days”. I first found out about it on Facebook when someone had posted a photo up with #100HappyDays. I was intrigued so Googled it and found the 100 Happy Days website. It’s basically a challenge to see whether we can take the time out of our busy schedules to focus on what actually matters in life – being happy. So for 100 days I need to post a photo of what made me smile that day. It says that 71% of people who tried to complete the challenge failed as they said that they didn’t have enough time. I’m always really busy with Uni work, but I think this challenge will be good as I really should take time to appreciate what I have as Uni isn’t everything in life.

Leave a Reply

